Founded in 2008, Ningbo jieying Electrical Technology Co., Ltdspecializes in manufacturing relays, as well as high-precision metal stamping parts and injection molded parts. Variety of specifications. It is a high-tech industry integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service.

Since its establishment, the company has been aiming at “being a global relay advantage operator”. Through continuous efforts in relay manufacturing technology, it has become one of the world's leading operators of relays and automotive electronics, and is also the leader in the domestic relay industry. Private Enterprise. According to the company's plan, the company's first phase covers an area of about 25 acres, with a total construction area of 8,000 square meters and more than 200 employees.

about_05.jpg


Convenient transportation:
The company is located in the beautiful coast of the East China Sea - Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo is located on the southeast coast, has a unique port advantage, the world's fourth largest port city, the top 15 central cities in China's comprehensive development level, the central city of the five major metropolitan areas of the Yangtze River Delta First, the economic center of the south wing of the Yangtze River Delta, transportation and logistics are very convenient.


The company's core competitiveness:
Thoughts determine competitiveness. Jieying Electric not only provides customers with high-quality products, but also provides integrated solutions for R&D, production, sales and service. The strong R&D strength is the guarantee for Jieying Electric to take the lead in the industry. Through the introduction of high-end talents at home and abroad, we will build a research and development team for high-end technology in the industry. The company specializes in technology research and development and manufacturing, with strong technical research and development capabilities and domestic leading production technology.


    The company has four series of signal relays, power relays, automotive relays and magnetic holding relays, and thousands of different types of products. Specializing in the production of automotive, communications, general power relays, all kinds of high-precision metal stamping parts and other six categories, most of which have passed UL, CSA, TUV, VDE, CQC and other certification. The company owns its own brand JIEYING, and the JIEYING trademark has been registered in the whole industry. The annual production capacity is 70 million. Products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions around the world.

The high standard of quality assurance not only enables Jieying Electric to obtain a series of international third-party quality certification, but also won the unanimous trust of customers all over the world. Jieying Electric has become the preferred partner of many international famous enterprises.


    As a leading company in the domestic relay industry, Jieying Electric is among the best in Ningbo, and is one of the “Double Fifty” engineering enterprises in Yinzhou District. As early as 2008, the company passed the ISO9000 quality management system certification. In 2017, it passed the ISO9001:2015 certification. In 2017, it passed the ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification. The company simultaneously introduced senior management talents with internationally renowned companies to join. Perform internal fine management upgrades.

宁波杰盈电器有限公司创立于2008年,专业制造继电器,以及高精度五金冲压件、注塑件等。品种规格齐全。是一家集研发、制造、销售、服务为一体的高新技术产业。

公司成立以来,一直以“做全球继电器优势运营商”为目标,通过持续致力于继电器制造技术的新,现已成为全球专业生产继电器及车用电子电器的运营商之一,也是国内继电器行业领先民营企业。根据公司规划,目前公司一期占地面积约25亩,建筑面积总为8000平方米,现有员工200多名。

about_05.jpg


交通便利:
公司位于美丽的东海之滨-浙江宁波,宁波地处东南沿海,拥有着得天独厚的港口优势,世界第四大港口城市,中国大陆综合发展水平前15强中心城市,长三角五大都市圈中心城市之一,长三角南翼经济中心,交通、物流十分便利。


公司核心竞争力:
思想力决定竞争力,杰盈电器不仅仅为客户提供优质的产品,而是提供研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的整体解决方案,强大的研发实力是杰盈电器走在行业前端的保障。通过引进国内外的高端人才,鼎力打造行业高端技术的研发团队。公司专注于技术研发与生产制造,有着强大的技术研发能力与国内领先的生产工艺水平。


    公司拥有信号继电器、功率继电器、汽车继电器和磁保持继电器4个大系列,千种不同规格型号的产品。专业生产汽车、通讯、通用功率继电器、各类高精度金属冲压件等6大类,其中绝大部分产品都已经通过UL、CSA、TUV、VDE、CQC等认证。公司拥有自创品牌JIEYING,现JIEYING商标已进行全行业注册。年生产能力7000万只。产品远销世界一百多个国家和地区。

高标准的品质保障不仅使杰盈电器获得一系列的国际第三方品质认证,也获得全球客户的一致信赖,杰盈电器一举成为众多国际著名企业的首选合作伙伴。


    杰盈电器作为国内继电器行业的领先企业,在宁波市名列前茅,是鄞州区“双五十”工程企业之一。公司早在2008年就通过ISO9000质量管理体系认证,2017年通过ISO9001:2015换版认证;2017年通过了ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证,公司同步引进有国际知名企业任职经验的高管人才加盟,进行内部精细化管理提升。